Adam "Nan" Howard - Recruitment Form
Forum » Where Everything Goes On » News & Announcements
Joined: 2nd Sep 2014
Rank: Associate
Likes 0
2nd Sep 2014

I just filled out application 'Recruitment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

What is your PSN/Xbox live name? = BSC-MYNAN
What is your signature weapon? = Bullpup Rifle
What is your signature bike (chopper)? = Daemon
How would you BEST describe yourself? = Forceful
Do you enjoy RP? = Checked
Do you play GTA regularly? = Fairly Often
Do you swear to be loyal to your brothers and superiors? = Checked
You MUST enter your Social Club name. = MyNANb0d
Your specialty? E.g. Driving, Shooting, Planning etc. = Driving
Time Zone? (Country too) = UK, Wales
Nickname. E.g. 'Lefty', 'Ace', 'Maverick', 'The Gun'. = nan.
Reference? = Dan
Forum » Where Everything Goes On » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Time Zones

UK

17:19:17

Los Angeles

10:19:17

New York

13:19:17

Amsterdam

19:19:17

Melbourne

03:19:17