Beck ''Cheif'' Kells - Recruitment
Forum » Where Everything Goes On » News & Announcements
Joined: 25th Aug 2014
Rank: MC President
Likes 2
26th Aug 2014

I just filled out application 'Recruitment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

What is your PSN/Xbox live name? = xrpgz_factionzx
What is your signature weapon? = Assault Rifle
What is your signature bike (chopper)? = Daemon
How would you BEST describe yourself? = Powerful
Do you enjoy RP? = Checked
Do you play GTA regularly? = Daily
Do you swear to be loyal to your brothers and superiors? = Checked
You MUST enter your Social Club name. = VitoGotti
Your specialty? E.g. Driving, Shooting, Planning etc. = Planning
Time Zone? (Country too) = GMT - London
Nickname. E.g. 'Lefty', 'Ace', 'Maverick', 'The Gun'. = Cheif
Reference? = Brent


Signature Picture

When we do right, nobody remembers. When we do wrong, nobody forgets.

Forum » Where Everything Goes On » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Time Zones

UK

16:20:15

Los Angeles

09:20:15

New York

12:20:15

Amsterdam

18:20:15

Melbourne

02:20:15