Clay 'Gunner' Scott - Recruitment Form
Forum » Where Everything Goes On » News & Announcements
Joined: 25th Aug 2014
Rank: LS Vice President
Likes 0
28th Aug 2014

I just filled out application 'Recruitment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

What is your PSN/Xbox live name? = webbo101
What is your signature weapon? = Pump Shotgun
What is your signature bike (chopper)? = Daemon
How would you BEST describe yourself? = Forceful
Do you enjoy RP? = Checked
Do you play GTA regularly? = Regularly
Do you swear to be loyal to your brothers and superiors? = Checked
You MUST enter your Social Club name. = webbo101
Your specialty? E.g. Driving, Shooting, Planning etc. = Planning
Time Zone? (Country too) = GMT (United Kingdom)
Nickname. E.g. 'Lefty', 'Ace', 'Maverick', 'The Gun'. = Gunner
Reference? = Johnny 'Judge' Dixon


"I ride my wheelchair with pride"

Forum » Where Everything Goes On » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Time Zones

UK

16:18:13

Los Angeles

09:18:13

New York

12:18:13

Amsterdam

18:18:13

Melbourne

02:18:13