Jerome "Rome" King - Recruitment Form
Forum » Where Everything Goes On » News & Announcements
Joined: 27th Aug 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 0
27th Aug 2014

I just filled out application 'Recruitment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

What is your PSN/Xbox live name? = richkidz_domo
What is your signature weapon? = Sawn Off
What is your signature bike (chopper)? = Hexer
How would you BEST describe yourself? = Loyal
Do you enjoy RP? = Checked
Do you play GTA regularly? = Daily
Do you swear to be loyal to your brothers and superiors? = Checked
You MUST enter your Social Club name. = da_domo313
Your specialty? E.g. Driving, Shooting, Planning etc. = Driving
Time Zone? (Country too) = Eastern Time Zone, USA
Nickname. E.g. 'Lefty', 'Ace', 'Maverick', 'The Gun'. = Rome
Reference? = Crew Section
Forum » Where Everything Goes On » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Time Zones

UK

01:27:21

Los Angeles

18:27:21

New York

21:27:21

Amsterdam

03:27:21

Melbourne

11:27:21