Jimmy "Lich" Grey - Recruitment Form
Forum » Where Everything Goes On » News & Announcements
Joined: 25th Aug 2014
Rank: Road Sargeant
Likes 2
26th Aug 2014

I just filled out application 'Recruitment Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

What is your PSN/Xbox live name? = TheLichOfStygia
What is your signature weapon? = AP Pistol
What is your signature bike (chopper)? = Hexer
How would you BEST describe yourself? = Loyal
Do you enjoy RP? = Checked
Do you play GTA regularly? = Daily
Do you swear to be loyal to your brothers and superiors? = Checked
You MUST enter your Social Club name. = Th3LichOfStygia
Your specialty? E.g. Driving, Shooting, Planning etc. = Planning
Time Zone? (Country too) = USA Central
Nickname. E.g. 'Lefty', 'Ace', 'Maverick', 'The Gun'. = Lich
Reference? = R* Website


Signature Picture

I'm not completely useless. I can be used as a bad example.

Forum » Where Everything Goes On » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Time Zones

UK

13:10:47

Los Angeles

06:10:47

New York

09:10:47

Amsterdam

15:10:47

Melbourne

23:10:47