TDMC Rules (2nd READ)
Forum » Where Everything Goes On » Information and Rules (MUST READ)
Joined: 25th Aug 2014
Rank: BC Vice President
Likes 1
25th Aug 2014

Rules For The Dead Outlaws MC

1. Respect your brothers. NEVER kill your own MC members.


2. You must own a chopper (bike) although dirt bikes are also accepted, but choppers are preferred.


3. You must own a leather jacket of some sort.


4. You must complete RP jobs to earn a reputation in TDMC. This will be noticed by the president and determines your rank in the crew. Do jobs and you get promoted. Don't, and you stay a member. Bare in mind, you get privileges as a higher rank.


5. Make an account on Imgur.com. This is used to make journals of RP jobs you do for us. To make a journal you:

       -Take pictures on GTA using snapmatic.

       -Get the pictured from the Rockstar Social Club.

       -On Imgur, make an album with a description for each picture, describing what is           happening in each pic.

       -This will form a kind of 'list' of pictures. This is a journal. Post journals at the "Hand journals in here..." page.


These rules are not complete, and will be updated as the crew develops. But for now, respect these commandments.



Signature Picture

"Respect the person who has seen the dark side of motorcycling and lived."

Last Edit: 26th Aug 2014 by Johnny "Judge" Dixon
Forum » Where Everything Goes On » Information and Rules (MUST READ)
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Time Zones

UK

01:25:20

Los Angeles

18:25:20

New York

21:25:20

Amsterdam

03:25:20

Melbourne

11:25:20