Hand in Job Journals Here
Forum » Where Everything Goes On » Jobs & Journals Hand in Page
Joined: 25th Aug 2014
Rank: BC Vice President
Likes 1
26th Aug 2014

Hand in Your Journals Here...

This is the page where you hand in your imgur.com created journals (imgur album) Here is an example from our Blaine County Vice President (Me) ... HERE  A job list is available at the  "Available Jobs" page. Please visit this page and choose a job you want to do, then post your journal here, in the form of a reply. This WILL get you noticed...


Signature Picture

"Respect the person who has seen the dark side of motorcycling and lived."

Last Edit: 2nd Sep 2014 by Johnny "Judge" Dixon
Joined: 25th Aug 2014
Rank: Road Sargeant
Likes 2
26th Aug 2014

A prospect blew up my phone earlier today and I answered it, knowing that it was important by how quickly he spoke and by how freaked out he sounded. "Bro, you gotta get over here. I found something and I don't think you're gonna like it one bit. Please hurry Lich, I know you can handle messes and aren't afraid to get a little dirty doing it." I hung up and grabbed my cut and my piece, not knowing what to expect I stuffed the gun into the waistband of my jeans and put on my jacket. Jumping on my hexer I went to the place he told me to meet him up at.

My first Job working in TDMC
Like (1) · Comments (0)


Signature Picture

I'm not completely useless. I can be used as a bad example.

Joined: 25th Aug 2014
Rank: BC Vice President
Likes 1
2nd Sep 2014

Got some good money for the MC here. Me and Tha_Herb sold some gang vehicles for some good cash. But theres a twist. We got double the usual amount. Heres how... 

The Job


Signature Picture

"Respect the person who has seen the dark side of motorcycling and lived."

Last Edit: 2nd Sep 2014 by Johnny "Judge" Dixon
Joined: 25th Aug 2014
Rank: Road Sargeant
Likes 2
19th Sep 2014

A former friend in TLMC owed me some money for a weed deal that he was unable or unwilling to pay up on. So I decided to collect on the interest by taking his Daemon in payment for my troubles. Here's how the job went down....

I'd Rather Be Hexing.


Signature Picture

I'm not completely useless. I can be used as a bad example.

Last Edit: 19th Sep 2014 by Jimmy "Lich" Grey
Forum » Where Everything Goes On » Jobs & Journals Hand in Page
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Time Zones

UK

13:15:56

Los Angeles

06:15:56

New York

09:15:56

Amsterdam

15:15:56

Melbourne

23:15:56