Awards
MC President
This is the president of The Dead Outlaws MC, the highest of the highest. The shot caller of the entire Chapter. The Vice Presidents may control areas such as Blaine County and Los Santos, but this man controls it all. He leads his members into battle. As the President, you can change members' ranks, awards, to anything you choose. This is a man you should be proud to follow. But also, don't get on his bad side, oh no. You do NOT want to see him angry. He is a force not to be reckoned with...
Blaine County Vice President
You have reached the rank of Blaine County Vice President. You are now one of the President's main representatives for Blaine County and you have a close relationship with him. There is no higher rank thank this in an MC, unless the President is killed. You control, take care of, and maintain the Blaine County hangout, "Yellow Jack Inn" bar, located in the Grand Senora Desert, near the Sandy Shores Airfield and the Satellites Grid. Your name carries almost as much weight as the President. And if you're fucked with? Well, people just don't fuck with you. 
Los Santos Vice President
You have reached the rank of Los Santos Vice President. You are now one of the President's main representatives for Los Santos and you have a close relationship with him. There is no higher rank thank this in an MC, unless the President is killed. You control, take care of, and maintain the Los Santos hangout, "Hayes Autos" located in Strawberry, LS. Your name carries almost as much weight as the President. And if you're fucked with? Well, people just don't fuck with you. 
Captain
Congratulations! You have reached the rank of "Captain". You can command a group of bikers to do a job with you. Your name carries weight, as do your words. You're a crazy MC, and you're not to be fucked with...
Road Sargeant
You are now a Sargeant of the road. Your name and words carry some weight. You are the person a member asks for advice or help. You are not to be messed with, congratulations.
Brother
You are now an official member of The Dead Outlaws MC, congratulations.
Chat Box
Time Zones

UK

16:15:09

Los Angeles

09:15:09

New York

12:15:09

Amsterdam

18:15:09

Melbourne

02:15:09