Awards

Awards for member Clay 'Gunner' ScottLS V.Pres. · View all awards

Los Santos Vice President

You have reached the rank of Los Santos Vice President. You are now one of the President's main representatives for Los Santos and you have a close relationship with him. There is no higher rank thank this in an MC, unless the President is killed. You control, take care of, and maintain the Los Santos hangout, "Hayes Autos" located in Strawberry, LS. Your name carries almost as much weight as the President. And if you're fucked with? Well, people just don't fuck with you. 

Captain

Congratulations! You have reached the rank of "Captain". You can command a group of bikers to do a job with you. Your name carries weight, as do your words. You're a crazy MC, and you're not to be fucked with...

Like (1) · Comments (0)
Road Sargeant

You are now a Sargeant of the road. Your name and words carry some weight. You are the person a member asks for advice or help. You are not to be messed with, congratulations.

Like (2) · Comments (0)
Brother

You are now an official member of The Dead Outlaws MC, congratulations.

Like (2) · Comments (0)
Chat Box
Time Zones

UK

20:05:15

Los Angeles

13:05:15

New York

16:05:15

Amsterdam

22:05:15

Melbourne

06:05:15