Where Everything Goes On
Johnny "Judge" Dixon
Information and Rules (MUST READ)
This is the page you MUST read upon joining the TDMC.
26th Aug 2014 by Johnny "Judge" DixonBC V.Pres. in Territories (3r...
3 Posts
3 Topics
Jimmy "Lich" Grey
Jobs & Journals Hand in Page
This is the place you post your journals of the RP jobs you do for TDMC. And also view RP jobs list.
19th Sep 2014 by Jimmy "Lich" GreyRoad Sgt. in Hand in Job Jou...
5 Posts
2 Topics
Johnny "Judge" Dixon
General Discussion (Ask any Q's here)
Talk about anything here!
25th Aug 2014 by Johnny "Judge" DixonBC V.Pres. in Welcome to our ...
1 Posts
1 Topics
Adam "Nan" Howard
News & Announcements
Important topics will be posted here
2nd Sep 2014 by Adam "Nan" HowardAssociate in Adam "Nan&...
6 Posts
6 Topics
Show Unread
Chat Box
Time Zones

UK

17:00:49

Los Angeles

10:00:49

New York

13:00:49

Amsterdam

19:00:49

Melbourne

03:00:49